Polk County Commissioners and Elected Officials
Sheriff Mark Garton      District Attorney Aaron Felton
Commissioners Craig Pope, Mike Ainsworth & Lyle Mordhorst

Senator Brian Boquist  &  Senator Jackie Winters
State Representative Paul Evans
Falls City Councilor Jennifer Young
Dallas City Councilor Bill Hahn

All Mayors in Polk County have Officially Endorsed this Levy:
Mayor Chuck Bennett, Salem                 Mayor Cecelia Koontz, Monmouth
Mayor Brian Dalton, Dallas                     Mayor Ila Skyberg, Willamina
Mayor Jeremy Gordon, Falls City           Mayor John McArlde, Independence

Confederated Tribes of Grand Ronde

All City Councils in Polk County have Officially Endorsed this levy:
Dallas, Monmouth, Independence, Willamina, Salem, Falls City

Polk County Law Enforcement Associations:
Dallas Police Employees Assoc
Independence Police Officers Assoc
Monmouth Police Officers Assoc
Polk County Deputy Sheriff’s Association
Professional Communication Employees Association (911)

Salem Area Chamber of Commerce
Dallas Chamber of Commerce
West Salem Business Association
West Salem Neighborhood Association
Polk County Republican Women’s Club
West Valley Fire District
SW Polk Fire District
Polk County Fire District #1
Polk County Republican Central Committee
AFSCME Local#173
AFSCME Council 75
Polk County Farm Bureau
Polk County Democratic Central Committee

Individuals and Businesses:
RadioDan LLC
Dr. Bud Pierce
Dr. Selma Pierce
Stan Butterfield
Alan Garton
Susan Garton
Ron Whitehead
Beth Jones
Gary Suderman
John W. Reed
Micky Garus
Rodger Blain
Angie Blackwell
Thomas Hutchison
Matthew Briggs
Sandra Schukar
Bethany Wachtler
Amy Houghtaling
Troy Allen
Steve Spencer
Gene Henshaw
Lynette Henshaw
Helga Thompson, President, Polk County Republican Women’s Club